Colourful Birds Dazzled by Nature

Welcome to the first NinetyNine hotels in Germany. Welcome to a new world of hotels that may be a bit more colourful, cheerful, and unusual than what you are used to. Leave the urban jungle behind and enjoy our green oasis in the city, where you can recharge your batteries.

NinetyNine Bowl Bar

You just want to relax, or fancy a good drink or a healthy bowl of something? The bar food concept of all NinetyNine Hotels grants you a small but delicious offering that will make it easy for you to decide.

Would you like to explore the city with its manifold possibilities, or would you like to have a bite to eat and let the day wind down in our Bowl-Bar? Our bowls will be prepared according to your taste. Our Minimarket also offers you various small items for snacking on the go.

Wall of Friends

  • Hyundai

    Our partner in all things mobility. Sustainability is important to us. We are happy to show you the advantages of e-vehicles.

  • BEEsharing

    Have you already discovered our bee hotel?

  • Stadtflotte

    With our e-bikes for rent, you can explore the city in a sustainable way. We will give you tips for a city tour. More information is available at the reception.

  • Stop the water...

    ...while using me. Just turn off the water! The products from our partners remind you to stay environmentally friendly. Every drop is precious.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get all the latest news about NinetyNine Hotels

Everywhere for you soon

The NinetyNine Hotel world is young and growing. Heidelberg is the first open house; Wuppertal is following mid July, and Munich in the autumn of 2019. We'll keep you up to date as the colourful map of NinetyNine Hotels expands. The following cities will soon be ready: Amsterdam, Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe and Osnabrück. We look forward to your visit.

Bunte Vögel erleben ihr grünes Wunder

Willkommen in den ersten NinetyNine Hotels in Deutschland. Willkommen in einer neuen Hotelwelt, die vielleicht ein bisschen bunter, fröhlicher und auch ungewöhnlicher ist, als Sie es bisher gewohnt sind. Lassen Sie den Großstadt-Dschungel hinter sich und genießen Sie unsere grüne Oase in der Stadt, in der Sie Ihre Batterien aufladen können.

Unsere NinetyNine Hotels

NinetyNine Bowl Bar

Sie möchten einfach nur entspannen, haben Lust auf einen guten Drink oder eine gesunde Bowl? Das Barfood-Konzept aller NinetyNine Hotels bietet Ihnen ein kleines, aber leckeres Angebot, das Ihnen die Entscheidung leicht machen soll.

Möchten Sie die Stadt mit ihren vielfältigen Möglichkeiten erkunden oder wollen Sie gemütlich eine Kleinigkeit essen und den Tag in unserer Bowl-Bar ausklingen lassen? Unsere Bowls werden nach Ihrem Geschmack für Sie zusammengestellt. Darüber hinaus versorgen wir Sie in unserem Minimarket mit ein paar Kleinigkeiten für den Snack zum Mitnehmen.

Wall of Friends

  • Hyundai

    Unser Partner in Sachen Mobilität. Nachhaltigkeit ist uns wichtig. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Vorteile der E-Fahrzeuge.

  • BEEsharing

    Haben Sie schon unser Bienenhotel entdeckt? Mit unserem Partner tragen wir zur Erhaltung der Wildbienen bei. Kaufen Sie sich im Hotelshop hochwertigen Honig von HNY Mee!

  • Stadtflotte

    Mit unseren eBikes zum Mieten erkunden Sie die Stadt auf nachhaltige Weise. Wir geben Ihnen Tipps für eine Stadtrundfahrt. Infos erhalten Sie an der Rezeption.

  • Stop the water...

    ... while using me. Einfach mal das Wasser abstellen! Die Produkte unserers Partners erinnern Sie gerne an umweltschonendes Verhalten. Jeder Tropfen ist ein kleiner Ozean.

Newsletter abonnieren

Erfahre wo das nächste NinetyNine Hotel gebaut wird!

Für Sie bald überall

Die NinetyNine Hotelwelt ist jung und im Aufbau. Heidelberg ist das erste geöffnete Haus, Wuppertal folgt Anfang Juni und München im Herbst 2019. Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden, wenn sich die bunte Landkarte der NinetyNine Hotels erweitert hat. In folgenden Städten ist es auch bald soweit: Amsterdam, Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe und Osnabrück. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.