NinetyNine Bowl Bar

You just want to relax, or fancy a good drink or a healthy bowl of something? The bar food concept of all NinetyNine Hotels grants you a small but delicious offering that will make it easy for you to decide.

Would you like to explore the city with its manifold possibilities, or would you like to have a bite to eat and let the day wind down in our Bowl Bar? Our bowls will be prepared according to your taste. Our Minimarket also offers you various small items for snacking on the go.

Polaroid

Any questions?

Go to our FAQ section.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get all the latest news about NinetyNine Hotels

Everywhere for you soon

In the few months since the opening of the first oases in the city, Heidelberg and Wuppertal, the new brand NinetyNine Hotels has been a true success with our guests. We are delighted with the above-average ratings, which at the same time are an obligation for us. And new openings are coming up: from mid-December, Munich will welcome the first guests, followed by Amsterdam in February 2020 and Augsburg in spring. Other oases will not be long in coming either. Look forward with us to Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Lübeck and Osnabrück. Our map is starting to look more and more colourful...

NinetyNine Bowl Bar

Sie möchten einfach nur entspannen, haben Lust auf einen guten Drink oder eine gesunde Bowl? Das Barfood-Konzept aller NinetyNine Hotels bietet Ihnen ein kleines, aber leckeres Angebot, das Ihnen die Entscheidung leicht machen soll.

Möchten Sie die Stadt mit ihren vielfältigen Möglichkeiten erkunden oder wollen Sie gemütlich eine Kleinigkeit essen und den Tag in unserer Bowl-Bar ausklingen lassen? Unsere Bowls werden nach Ihrem Geschmack für Sie zusammengestellt. Darüber hinaus versorgen wir Sie in unserem Minimarket mit ein paar Kleinigkeiten für den Snack zum Mitnehmen.

Polaroid

Haben Sie Fragen?

Hier geht es zu unserem FAQ-Bereich.

Newsletter abonnieren

Erfahren Sie alle Neuigkeiten rund um die NinetyNine Hotels

Für Sie bald überall

In den wenigen Monaten seit der Eröffnung der ersten Oasen in der Stadt, Heidelberg und Wuppertal, ist die neue Marke NinetyNine Hotels bei den Gästen angekommen. Wir freuen uns über die überdurchschnittlich guten Bewertungen, die gleichzeitig auch Verpflichtung für uns sind. Und demnächst stehen neue Eröffnungen bevor: Ab Mitte Dezember empfängt München die ersten Gäste, gefolgt von Amsterdam im Februar 2020 und Augsburg im Frühling. Weitere Oasen lassen auch nicht mehr lange auf sich warten. Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Lübeck und Osnabrück. Unsere Landkarte wird immer bunter…