We wish you a pleasant stay

Wuppertal, famous for its overhead railway and its legendary zoo, has a new oasis in the city, where guests and locals can leave the urban hustle and bustle behind them. The urban jungle is located at the center of Wuppertal-Elberfeld. At Neumarkt, parrots rage, fish greet and a leopard plays the yellow piano.

99 Hotels Papagei

NinetyNine Bowl Bar

You just want to relax, or fancy a good drink or a healthy bowl of something? The bar food concept of all NinetyNine Hotels grants you a small but delicious offering that will make it easy for you to decide.

Would you like to explore the city with its manifold possibilities, or would you like to have a bite to eat and let the day wind down in our Bowl-Bar? Our bowls will be prepared according to your taste. Our Minimarket also offers you various small items for snacking on the go.

Polaroid
Polaroid
Polaroid
Palmenblatt links
Palmenblatt rechts

NinetyNine Gym

Sustainable energy for your body – in the fitness area, which is also an oasis of retreat. Of course we know that a healthy mind also needs a healthy body. We are not only interested in pure “training”, but also in the realisation of a life attitude.

The stress of daily life has no place in our sport-oasis. Move as your body requires you to. Whether stretching exercises or endurance training – just let yourself go. Our range of fitness products are constantly expanding. With the main focus on nature, mindfulness, deceleration and meditation. We wish you a healthy day!

Polaroid
Polaroid
Polaroid

Experience the best in Wuppertal

Forget about your worries and your strife.

Balu

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get all the latest news about NinetyNine Hotels

Everywhere for you soon

In the few months since the opening of the first oases in the city, Heidelberg and Wuppertal, the new brand NinetyNine Hotels has been a true success with our guests. We are delighted with the above-average ratings, which at the same time are an obligation for us. And new openings are coming up: from mid-December, Munich will welcome the first guests, followed by Amsterdam in February 2020 and Augsburg in spring. Other oases will not be long in coming either. Look forward with us to Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Lübeck and Osnabrück. Our map is starting to look more and more colourful...

Wir wollen, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen

Wuppertal, unter anderem bekannt für seine Schwebebahn und seinen legendären Zoo, hat eine neue Oase in der Stadt, in dem Gäste wie Einheimische die städtische Hektik hinter sich lassen können. Der Großstadt-Dschungel hat eine Adresse mitten in Wuppertal-Elberfeld. Am Neumarkt tobt der Papagei, grüßt der Fisch und spielt der Leopard auf dem gelben Piano.

99 Hotels Papagei

NinetyNine Bowl Bar

Sie möchten einfach nur entspannen, haben Lust auf einen guten Drink oder eine gesunde Bowl? Das Barfood-Konzept aller NinetyNine Hotels bietet Ihnen ein kleines, aber leckeres Angebot, das Ihnen die Entscheidung leicht machen soll.

Möchten Sie die Stadt mit ihren vielfältigen Möglichkeiten erkunden oder wollen Sie gemütlich eine Kleinigkeit essen und den Tag in unserer Bowl-Bar ausklingen lassen? Unsere Bowls werden nach Ihrem Geschmack für Sie zusammengestellt. Darüber hinaus versorgen wir Sie in unserem Minimarket mit ein paar Kleinigkeiten für den Snack zum Mitnehmen.

Polaroid
Polaroid
Polaroid
Palmenblatt links
Palmenblatt rechts

Der Gym des Lebens

Nachhaltige Energie für Ihren Körper – im Fitness-Bereich, der eigentlich auch eine Oase des Rückzugs ist. Wir wissen natürlich, dass zu einem gesunden Geist auch ein gesunder Körper gehört. Uns geht es nicht nur um das reine „Training“, sondern um die Verwirklichung eines Lebensgefühls. Alltagsstress hat In der Sport-Oase in der Oase keinen Platz.

Bewegen Sie sich so, wie Ihr Körper es von Ihnen verlangt. Ob Dehnungsübungen oder Ausdauertraining – lassen Sie es sich einfach gut gehen. Unser Fitnessangebot wird ständig erweitert. Mit Schwerpunkt auf Natur, Achtsamkeit, Entschleunigung und Meditation. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen gesunden Tag!

Polaroid
Polaroid
Polaroid

Unsere Highlights in Wuppertal

Probiers's mal mit Gemütlichkeit.

Balu

Newsletter abonnieren

Erfahren Sie alle Neuigkeiten rund um die NinetyNine Hotels

Für Sie bald überall

In den wenigen Monaten seit der Eröffnung der ersten Oasen in der Stadt, Heidelberg und Wuppertal, ist die neue Marke NinetyNine Hotels bei den Gästen angekommen. Wir freuen uns über die überdurchschnittlich guten Bewertungen, die gleichzeitig auch Verpflichtung für uns sind. Und demnächst stehen neue Eröffnungen bevor: Ab Mitte Dezember empfängt München die ersten Gäste, gefolgt von Amsterdam im Februar 2020 und Augsburg im Frühling. Weitere Oasen lassen auch nicht mehr lange auf sich warten. Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Lübeck und Osnabrück. Unsere Landkarte wird immer bunter…